Cifras Web
Alice Cooper

Hello Hooray Intro

Alice Cooper

13 acessos

This is the only hello, hooray tab on the net as far as I know. I've searhced
long and hard for this tab, but then I figured it out myself. Enjoy,
and tell your friends.


TOP cifras de Alice Cooper

  1. I Got A Line On You
  2. Poison Intro
  3. How you gonna see me now
  4. Alma Mater
  5. Poison
  6. Only Women Bleed
  7. No more Mr. Nice Guy
  8. Saga Of Jesse Jane
  9. Steel That Car
  10. Clones

Pela Web