Cifras Web
Alice Cooper

How you gonna see me now

Alice Cooper

46 acessos

Obs.: Feita para piano mas possível também com violão normal ou com 7
      cordas pra dar mais drama a música.

Dsus2                     G
Dear darlin' surprised to hear from me? 
Dsus2                               Bm     
Bet you're sittin' drinkin' coffee, yawnin' 
Just to let you know 
          Gsus2        G
I'm gonna be home soon 
I'm kinda awkward and afraid 
         D/A                   A    C7
Time has changed your point of view 


How you gonna see me now 
Please don't see me ugly babe
               Dm            F7 
'Cause I know I let you down 
In oh so many ways 
              Bbm        Bbm7 
How you gonna see me now 
                    F       Dm7
Since we've been on our own 
              G7sus4       G7/B 
Are you gonna love the man 
         C7            G/A A7
When the man gets home 
Dsus2                 G
Listen darlin' now I'm heading for the west 
Straightened out my head 
           Bm       G
but my old heart is still a mess 
Yes I'm worried honey 
             Gsus2          G7
Guess that's natural though 
It's like I'm waiting for a welcome sign 
       D/A         A    C7
Like a hobo in the snow 



    Bb                      C7sus4 
And just like the first time 
           C7        Am7b5   D7sus4
We're just strangers again  
             D7/A           Gm7   
I might have grown out of style 
In the place I've been 

F F7

    Bb                      C7sus4 
And just like the first time 
        C7        Am7b5  D7sus4
I'll be shakin' inside   
       D7/A        Gm7   A7sus4 
When I walk in the door 
            A7          Dsus4   D
There'll be no place to hide 

C7sus4  C7

[ E vai embora repetindo a primeira parte e o refrão. ]

TOP cifras de Alice Cooper

  1. I Got A Line On You
  2. Poison Intro
  3. How you gonna see me now
  4. Alma Mater
  5. Poison
  6. Only Women Bleed
  7. No more Mr. Nice Guy
  8. Saga Of Jesse Jane
  9. Steel That Car
  10. Clones

Pela Web