Cifras Web



16 acessos

Intro: Bm C# Bm C# G# F# G# A#  
Bm                      C# 
Kind of thunder from my heart 
Flooding my eyes 
Flooding my eyes 
G#                                 F# 
Kind of armies marching through my head 
G#                     A# 
Sombre soldiers from nowhere 
Kind of someone's moving out of me 
Have no fear 
Have no fear 
Kind of someone's  moving out of me 
Goin' somewhere 
Goin' somewhere 
F               C 
Ship is leaving right on time 
G              D 
Empty harbour, wave goodbye 
Evacuation of the isle 
Caveman's paintings drowning 
Famous last words on the air 
I stay here and you are there 
While our city softly sinks 
Caveman's paintings drowning 
A# F C G

TOP cifras de Alphaville

  1. Sounds Like a Melody
  2. Dance With Me
  3. Big in Japan
  4. Forever Youg
  5. Forever Young
  6. For a Million
  7. A Victory Of Love
  8. Oh Patty!
  9. Euphoria
  10. The Impossible Dream

Pela Web