Cifras Web

Thin Air


3 acessos

[Intro]  E  C#m  VERSO 1 8x  E|--------------------------------------------| B|---------4-0--------------4-0---------------| G|-------6----------------6-------------------| D|-----6----------------6---------------------| A|--------------------------------------------| E|---0----------------0-----------------------|  VERSO 2 8x  E|---------------------------------------------| B|-------------0------------------0------------| G|--------6-----------------6------------------| D|------6---6-------------6---6----------------| A|----4-----------------4----------------------| E|---------------------------------------------|  VERSO 3 8x  E|----------------------------------------------| B|----0---------0--------0----------0-----------| G|-------3---------3--------3----------3--------| D|----------6------------------6----------------| A|----------------------------------------------| E|----------------------------------------------|  VERSO 4 2x  E|---------------------------------------------| B|----4---------4---------4--------4-----------| G|-------6---------6---------6--------6--------| D|----------6------------------6---------------| A|---------------------------------------------| E|---------------------------------------------|  VERSO 5 2x  E|---------------------------------------------| B|-----------0-----0-----------0------0--------| G|--------6-----6-----------6------6-----------| D|------6-----------------6--------------------| A|---------------------------------------------| E|---------------------------------------------|   VERSO 1 E Love is free  VERSO 2     C#m In time, in peace  VERSO 1     E And now is here  VERSO 2      C#m This life, this dream You know how it feels, but..  VERSO 3 E it all in your mind? You know how it feels to be..  VERSO 4 C#m ...pushed and pulled through your life -    VERSO 5 VERSO 4 VERSO 5 - and sometimes it seems like...  VERSO 4 E ..there is life in your eyes - VERSO 3, VERSO 4, VERSO 3 - And all that I know is I love  you -   VERSO 4 VERSO 5  VERSO 4      C#m                                                    E Yes, I love you! - VERSO 5 - And it feels like we´re already flying  VERSO 1                                   C#m But the air is too thin and we´re dying -   VERSO 2.                             E - couds all around take us higher -   VERSO 1                           C#m                                         E The world far below is on fire - VERSO 2 - I hold out my hand just to touch you -   VERSO 1                      C#m And all that I know I love you -   VERSO 2                       E a vision a promise of heaven -   VERSO 1                     C#m a reason for being forever -   VERSO 2 forever...                         G#m  D#m E B you're just a whisper away   G#m  D#m E B             G#m      D#m    E       B we've come too far     to turn back               G#m       D#m      E    B this is where we stand     and face it             G#m      D#m          E    B this is who we are,    one step closer       G#m      D#m          E     B into thin air     we will go there            G#m      D#m     E     B we've come too far     to turn back                G#m      D#m     E     B this is where we stand     and face it         G#m         D#m  E               B       G#m i feel you breathe      you're just a whisper away             D#m     E   B    G#m we've come too far       to turn back               D#m       E   B      G#m this is where we stand       and face it              D#m     E   B           G#m this is who we are        one step close       D#m      E   B        G#m into thin air      we will go there            D#m       E   B   G#m we've come too far...                 D#m       E  B  G#m this is where we stand...

TOP cifras de Anathema

  1. Temporary Peace
  2. Inner Silence
  3. Lost Control
  4. Deep
  5. Forgotten Hopes
  6. Flying
  7. They Will Always Die
  8. One Last Goodbye
  9. Leave No Trace
  10. Pressure

Pela Web