Cifras Web
Belle And Sebastian

Marx and Engels

Belle And Sebastian

18 acessos

(intro) D A G D C G Em A

	 D		A			G		D
There is misery in all I hear and see, from the people on T.V.
	    C		    G                      Em           A
After their tea when life begins again, they'll be happier than me
            D                           A
There are a thousand meals being made on Saturday
         G              D             C            G
From the view I saw today, I took a bet inside the launderette,
       Em             A
With a girl from Wallesey
             D                   A                    G
She spoke in dialect, I could not understand, but one thing that
         D                   C            G                 D
She made clear, there was no coming on to her, there was no way.

( A G D C G Em A ) (2x)

             C            G      	     G
There was no coming on to her, there was no intellect, that she
Em		     D		            C      		Em
Could respect, if it couldn't see, that the girl just wants to be
       G		 D
Left alone with Marx and Engels for awhile,
      C                     Em           A
She's writing in style, of any riot girl.

TOP cifras de Belle And Sebastian

  1. Funny Little Frog
  2. Fuck this shit
  3. Asleep On A Sunbeam
  4. Sleep the clock around
  5. Wandering Alone
  6. Judy and the Dream of Horses
  7. Beyond The Sunrise
  8. Electronic Renaissance
  9. I Fought In a War
  10. Im A Cuckoo

Pela Web