Cifras Web
Cliff Richard

She's Gone

Cliff Richard

10 acessos

E                 A                  E
I've been waiting here for you since nine,
E               A               E
I get sick from waiting all the time.
A                                     E
I know you ain't treatin' me like you should,
A                 B7   A      E
I guess I'm gonna for good.

    E                A              E
The tickets I bought for the show tonight..
E              A                   E
ain't no use because you're not in sight.
  A                                    E
I wonder what poor guy you're cheatin' now?
     A            B7   A          E
I'll find him and wa...rn him somehow.
E               A E A E   B7 A E
Oh, she's gone.

E                     A                 E
Well, if you want me, you can chase me around.
E                    A                E
Oh, you know all the places where I'm found.
A                                 E
I don't care if I never hear from you..
  A                  B7  A     E
I guess you'll never be true.

She's gone, oh, she's gone...

oh, she's gone, oh, she's gone...

TOP cifras de Cliff Richard

  1. The Next Time
  2. Congratulations
  3. Constantly
  4. Miss you night´s
  5. Move It Solo
  6. Living Doll
  7. On The Beach
  8. Time Drags By
  9. Lessons In Love
  10. Bachelor Boy

Pela Web