Cifras Web
David Archuleta

Angels In The Alleyway

David Archuleta

11 acessos

Intro: Dm Am F C

Dancin in the alleyway
Bb                   F
Waitin for someone to say,
"Come and dance with me."
Rains a little everyday
Bb                   F
Keeps a smile on my face
But I hurt inside.
Dm                 Bb
I've gone crazy, please forgive me
F                        C
I've gone crazy, I'm so sorry (repeat intro)
Dm                 Bb
Angels in the alley way
F               C
Lift me up and say,
 Dm          Bb              F        C
"Follow me, my son, I'll show you the way."

TOP cifras de David Archuleta

  1. Running
  2. Angels In The Alleyway
  3. Crush
  4. In This Moment
  5. Touch My Hand
  6. Your Eyes Don't Lie
  7. Barriers
  8. I Wanna Know You
  9. My Hands
  10. You Can

Pela Web