Cifras Web


Foreigner tem o estilo Clássico e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Waiting For a Girl Like You", "I Want To Know What Love Is", "I Don´t Want To Live Without You".

526 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. As Long As I Live
  2. Blue Morning, Blue Day
  3. Blue Morningblue Day
  4. Cold As Ice
  5. Cold As Ice Solo
  6. Dirty White Boy
  7. Double Vision
  8. Feels Like The First Time
  9. Fool For You Anyway
  10. Head Games
  11. Heart Turns To Stone
  12. Hot Blooded
  13. I Can't Give Up
  14. I Can't Give Up
  15. I Don´t Want To Live Without You
  16. I Want To Know What Love Is
  17. I've Waited So Long
  18. I've Waited So Long
  19. Juke Box Hero
  20. Night Life
  21. Safe In My Heart
  22. Say You Will
  23. Soul Doctors
  24. That Was Yesterday
  25. Tooth And Nail
  26. Until The End of Time
  27. Urgent
  28. Urgent Intro
  29. Waiting For a Girl Like You
  30. When Comes The Love
  31. You're All I Am

Pela Web