Cifras Web
Olivia Newton-John

Olivia Newton-John

Olivia Newton-John tem o estilo Country e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Suspended in Time", "A little more love", "Make a move on me".

375 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. A little more love
  2. Amoureuse
  3. Angel eyes
  4. Angel of the Morning
  5. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  6. Back with a heart
  7. Blue eyes crying in the rain
  8. Changes
  9. Come on over
  10. Dancin´round and round
  11. Deeper than the night
  12. Don´t stop believing
  13. Falling
  14. Follow me
  15. Hands Across The Sea
  16. Have you never been mellow
  17. Hey , Mr. Dreammaker
  18. Hopelessly devoted to you
  19. How insensitive
  20. I Honestly love You
  21. I Love you crazy
  22. I never knew love
  23. If
  24. If not for you
  25. Let Me Be There
  26. Let´s talk about toomorrow
  27. Lift me up
  28. Magic
  29. Make a move on me
  30. Me and Bobby Mcgee
  31. No matter what you do
  32. Not gonna be the one
  33. Over the Rainbow
  34. Physical
  35. Please don´t keep me waiting
  36. Rest Your Love On Me
  37. Sail into tomorrow
  38. Sam
  39. Something better to do
  40. Soul Kiss
  41. Summer Nights
  42. Suspended in Time
  43. The Flower That Shattered The Stone
  44. The one that I want
  45. Twist of fate
  46. We go together
  47. Whenever You're Away From Me
  48. Where have all the flowers gone
  49. Xanadu
  50. You Ain't Got the Right
  51. You won´t see me cry
  52. Youre The One That I Want

Pela Web