Cifras Web
Quiet Riot


Quiet Riot

61 acessos

TOP cifras de Quiet Riot

  1. Thunderbird
  2. Stay With Me Tonight
  3. Winners Take All
  4. Afterglow
  5. Bang Your Head
  6. Battle Axe
  7. Come On Feel The Noise
  8. Metal Health Intro
  9. The Wild And The Young
  10. Cum On Feel The Noize

Pela Web