Cifras Web
Rascal Flatts

Rascal Flatts

Rascal Flatts tem o estilo Country e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "My Wish", "The Day Before You", "Its Not Supposed To Go Like That Intro".

261 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. A Little Home
  2. Aftermath
  3. Are You Happy Now? (feat. Laura Alaina)
  4. Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me
  5. Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me
  6. Bless The Broken Road Intro
  7. Bless The Broken Roads
  8. Come Wake Me Up
  9. Ellsworth Intro
  10. Fallin Upside Down
  11. Fast Cars And Freedom
  12. Forever
  13. God Blessed The Broken Road
  14. He Ain't The Leavin Kind
  15. Here
  16. Here Comes Goodbye
  17. I Melt Solo
  18. I Won't Let Go
  19. I Won't Let Go
  20. Its Not Supposed To Go Like That Intro
  21. Life Is a Highwaay
  22. Life Is A Highway
  23. Life Is A Highway Intro
  24. Long Slow Beautiful Dance
  25. Mayberry
  26. Me And Gang
  27. Me And My Gang
  28. My Wish
  29. Prayin For Daylight
  30. Riot
  31. Shine On
  32. Skin
  33. Stand
  34. Take Me There
  35. The Day Before You
  36. These Days
  37. Things That Matter
  38. This Everyday Love
  39. This Everyday Love Intro
  40. What Hurts the Most
  41. What Hurts The Most Solo
  42. Where You Are
  43. While You Loved Me
  44. Why
  45. Why Wait

Pela Web