Cifras Web


Sade tem o estilo Black Music e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Nothing Can Come Between Us", "Cherish The Day", "Smooth Operator".

882 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. Bullet Proof Soul
  2. By Your Side
  3. Cherish The Day
  4. Clean Heart
  5. Couldnt Love You More
  6. Every Word
  7. Feel No Pain
  8. Frankie's First Affair
  9. Haunt me
  10. Is It A Crime
  11. Jezebel
  12. Kiss Of Life
  13. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
  14. Maureen
  15. Mum
  16. Never As Good As The First Time
  17. No Ordinary Love
  18. Not As Cool As I Thought You Were
  19. Nothing Can Come Between Us
  20. Paradise
  21. Smooth Operator
  22. Snake Bite
  23. The Sweetest Gift
  24. When Am I Going to Make a Living
  25. Why Cant We Live Together
  26. Your Love Is King

Pela Web