Cifras Web
She & Him

She & Him

She & Him tem o estilo Indefinido e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "I Knew It Would Happen This Way", "Gonna Get Along Without You Now", "I Could've Been Your Girl".

408 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. Baby
  2. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  3. Black Hole
  4. Brand New Shoes
  5. Change Is Hard
  6. Christmas Day
  7. Christmas Wish
  8. Don´t Look Back
  9. Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  10. Got Me
  11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  12. Hey Girl!
  13. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  14. Home
  15. I Can Hear Music
  16. I Could've Been Your Girl
  17. I Knew It Would Happen This Way
  18. I Thought I Saw Your Face Today
  19. I Was Made For You
  20. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  21. I'm Gonna Make It Better
  22. If You Can't Sleep
  23. In The Sun
  24. Lingering Still
  25. Little Saint Nick
  26. Magic Trick
  27. Me And You
  28. Never Wanted Your Love
  29. Oh No, Not My Baby
  30. Over It Over Again
  31. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  32. Riding My Car
  33. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  34. Sentimental Heart
  35. Silver Bells
  36. Sing
  37. Sleigh Ride
  38. Stars Feel On Alabama
  39. Stay Awhile
  40. Sweet Darling
  41. Take It Back
  42. The Christmas Song
  43. The Christmas Waltz
  44. Thieves
  45. Thieves Among Us
  46. This Is Not a Test
  47. Why do You Let Me Stay Here
  48. You Really Gotta Hold On Me

Pela Web