Cifras Web
Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood

Trisha Yearwood tem o estilo Country e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Thats What I Like About You", "Shes In Love With The Boy", "For Reasons Ive Forgotten".

305 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. A Lover Is Forever
  2. Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
  3. Bus to St. Cloud
  4. Dont Paint Self Into Corner
  5. Everybody Knows
  6. Fools Like Me
  7. For Reasons Ive Forgotten
  8. Georgia Rain
  9. Hard Promises To Keep
  10. Harmless Heart
  11. Hello, I'm Gone
  12. Here Comes Temptation
  13. How Do I Live?
  14. I Can't Understand
  15. I Can't Understand
  16. I Wasn't His Child
  17. I'll Still Love You More
  18. In Anothers Eyes
  19. Like We Never Had A Broken Heart
  20. Lonesome Dove
  21. Melancholy Blue
  22. Mr. Radio
  23. Nearest Distant Shore
  24. Never Let You Go Again
  25. Oh Lonesome You
  26. Perfect Love
  27. Powerful Thing
  28. Real Live Woman
  29. She\'s In Love With The Boy
  30. Shes In Love With The Boy
  31. That Ain't The Way I Heard It
  32. Thats What I Like About You
  33. The Nightingale
  34. The Song Remembers When
  35. The Woman Before Me
  36. There Goes My Baby
  37. Thinkin About You
  38. Walkaway Joe
  39. We Never Had A Broken Heart
  40. Would've Loved You Anyway
  41. Would've Loved You Anyway
  42. Wrong Side Of Memphis
  43. Xxx's And Ooo's
  44. Xxx's And Ooo's
  45. You Can Sleep While I Drive
  46. You're Where I Belong
  47. You're Where I Belong

Pela Web