Cifras Web

When I Say


14 acessos

F#   E   B   F#

         F#            E
What you are is what I see
       B             F#             
What I see is what I want it to be

(Repeat Intro)

       F#         E
When I say I love you
       B         F#
What I mean is I really do

G#m                             C#
I'm not the one who'll give you everything you need
But what I mean is that I'll try
B                           G#m
I can't deny that I've been burning inside
B                             C#
For all the things I'll never see

        F#         E             B
So come on, be yourself, nothing else
Who could ask for any more
        F#                  E
And you know, they all love you
        B              F#
What is more, I really do

(Repreat Chorus)

(Repeat Intro 2x)

TOP cifras de Badfinger

  1. Day After Day
  2. Sweet Tuesday Morning
  3. Midnight Caller
  4. The Name Of The Game
  5. Better Days
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Come and Get it
  8. Maybe Tomorrow
  9. Perfection
  10. I'll Be The One

Pela Web