Cifras Web

Billy Ray Cyrus

Billy Ray Cyrus tem o estilo Country e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Where Am I Gonna Live When I Get Home", "Achy Breaky Heart Intro", "Achy Breaky Heart".

674 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. A Good Day
  2. Achy Breaky Heart
  3. Achy Breaky Heart Intro
  4. Ain't Your Dog No More
  5. Ain't Your Dog No More
  6. Back To Memphis
  7. Back To Tennessee
  8. Busy Man
  9. Chevys And Fords
  10. Country As Country Can Be
  11. Deja Blue
  12. Give My Heart To You
  13. Hard To Leave
  14. Harper Valley P.T.A
  15. Heart Of A Woman
  16. His Shoes
  17. Hope Is Just Ahead
  18. How's My World Treatin' You?
  19. I Need You Now
  20. I Want My Mullet Back
  21. I'm So Miserable
  22. I'm So Miserable
  23. It Could've Been Me
  24. It Could've Been Me
  25. It's All The Same To Me
  26. It's All The Same To Me
  27. Like Nothing Else
  28. Missing You
  29. Need A Little Help
  30. Nobody
  31. Old Town Road (feat. Lil Nas X)
  32. One Last Thrill
  33. Only God Could Stop Me Loving You
  34. Only Time Will Tell
  35. Ready Set Dont Go
  36. Right Face, Wrong Time
  37. She Don't Love Me
  38. She Don't Love Me
  39. She's Not Cryin Anymore
  40. She's Not Cryin Anymore
  41. Some Gave All
  42. Somebody New
  43. Someday, Somewhere, Somehow
  44. Southern Rain
  45. Stand Still
  46. Storm In The Heartland
  47. Tenntucky
  48. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  49. Time Flies
  50. Touchy Subject
  51. Trail Of Tears
  52. Truth Is I Lied
  53. Under The Hood
  54. We Fought Hard
  55. We The People
  56. What Else Is There
  57. Where Am I Gonna Live When I Get Home
  58. Words By Heart
  59. You Won't Be Lonely Now
  60. You Won't Be Lonely Now