Cifras Web

Bonnie Raitt

Bonnie Raitt tem o estilo Blues e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Something To Talk About", "I Can't Make You Love Me", "Lets give them something to talk about".

155 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. 3 Time Loser
  2. About To Make Me Leave Home
  3. All Alone With Something To Say
  4. All At Once
  5. Angel From Montgomery
  6. Any Day Woman
  7. Can Love Stand The Test
  8. Come To Me
  9. Cry On My Shoulder
  10. Dimming Of The Day
  11. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  12. Everybody Cryin Mercy
  13. Feels Like Home
  14. Good Enough
  15. Good Man Good Woman
  16. Green Light
  17. Guilty
  18. Have A Heart
  19. Home
  20. I Can't Make You Love Me
  21. I Can't Make You Love Me
  22. I Gave My Love A Candle
  23. I Know
  24. I Will Not Be Denied
  25. Keep This Heart In Mind
  26. Lets Give Em Something
  27. Lets give them something to talk about
  28. Longing In Their Hearts
  29. Lousie
  30. Love Has No Pride
  31. Love Me Like a Man
  32. Love Me Like A Man Intro
  33. Love Sneakin Up On You
  34. Lovers Will
  35. Luck Of The Draw
  36. My First Night Alone Without You
  37. Nick Of Time
  38. Not Cause I Wanted To
  39. Nothing Seems To Matter
  40. Rainy Day Man
  41. River Of Tears
  42. Since I Fell For You
  43. Something To Talk About
  44. Standing In The Doorway
  45. Sweet And Shiny Eyes
  46. Sweet Home Chicago
  47. Thank You
  48. Thing Called Love
  49. Three Time Loser
  50. Too Soon To Tell
  51. Women Be Wise
  52. You
  53. You Got To Know How
  54. Youve Changed My Mind