Cifras Web
Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn

Brooks & Dunn tem o estilo Indefinido e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Brand New Man", "Red Dirt Road", "She Likes To Get Out Of Town".

453 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. Boot Scootin Boogie
  2. Brand New Man
  3. Building Bridges
  4. Hard Working Man
  5. He's Got You
  6. Hillbilly Deluxe
  7. How Long Gone
  8. I Am That Man
  9. I Can't Get Over You
  10. I Used To Know This Song By Heart
  11. Little Miss Honky Tonk
  12. My Maria
  13. Neon Moon
  14. Only In America
  15. Plat Something Country Intro
  16. Play Something Country Intro
  17. Red Dirt Road
  18. Red Dirt Road Solo
  19. Rock My World
  20. Rock My World Intro
  21. She Likes To Get Out Of Town
  22. She Used To Be Mine
  23. Shes Not The Cheatin Kind
  24. Tequila Town
  25. That's What She Gets For Loving Me
  26. Thats What Its All About
  27. There Ain't Nothing 'bout You
  28. When We Were Kings
  29. You Can't Take The Honky Tonk Out Of The Girl

Pela Web