Cifras Web

Dusty Springfield

Dusty Springfield tem o estilo Soul e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "You Dont Have To Say You Love Me", "Son Of a Preacher Man", "I Only Want To Be With You".

123 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. Broken Blossoms
  2. Dont Forget About Me
  3. Guess Who
  4. I Cant Make It Alone
  5. I Dont Want To Hear It Anymore
  6. I Just Dont Know What To Do With Myself
  7. I Only Want To Be With You
  8. Look Of Love
  9. Mama Said
  10. Morning Please Dont Come
  11. Nothing Has Been Proved
  12. Something In Your Eyes
  13. Son Of a Preacher Man
  14. Spooky
  15. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
  16. The Look Of Love
  17. The Windmills of Your Mind
  18. Wishin And Hopin
  19. You Dont Have To Say You Love Me