Cifras Web


Poison tem o estilo Hard Rock e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Fallen Angel", "Until You Suffer Some (Fire and Ice)", "Talk Dirty To Me".

1.419 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. Aint That The Truth
  2. Baby Been Around a Bit
  3. Baby gets around
  4. Ball And Chain
  5. Be the One
  6. Best Thing You Ever Had
  7. Bullet For My Valentine
  8. Come Hell Or High Water
  9. Cry Tough
  10. Doin' As I See On My Tv
  11. Don't Give Up An Inch
  12. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
  13. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
  14. Fallen Angel
  15. Fire And Ice
  16. Flesh And Blood
  17. Flesh And Blood Intro
  18. Flesh N Blood
  19. Home
  20. I Hate Every Bone In Your Body But Mine
  21. I Want Action
  22. I won't forget you
  23. I won't forget you
  24. Lay Your Body Down
  25. Let It Play
  26. Life Goes On
  27. Life Loves a Tragedy
  28. Look But You Cant Touch
  29. Look What The Cat Dragged In
  30. Love On The Rocks
  31. Nothin' But a Good Time
  32. Nothin' But a Good Time
  33. Nothing But A Good Time
  34. Nothing But A Good Time Intro
  35. Only Time Will Tell
  36. Poison - Flesh and Blood
  37. Poor Boy Blues
  38. Power to the People
  39. Richies Acoustic Thang
  40. Ride The Wind
  41. Ride The Wind (versão 2)
  42. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  43. Rockstar
  44. Sexual Thing
  45. Sexy Back
  46. Shooting Star
  47. So Tell Me Why
  48. Something to Believe
  49. Something To Believe In
  50. Squeeze Box
  51. Stand
  52. Swampjuice
  53. Talk Dirty To Me
  54. Talk Dirty To Me Solo
  55. The Last Song
  56. Unskinny Bop
  57. Until You Suffer Some (Fire and Ice)
  58. Valley Of Lost Souls
  59. Were An American Band
  60. Wishful Thinkin
  61. Your Mama don't dance
  62. Your Mama don't dance