Cifras Web
Richard Ashcroft

Richard Ashcroft

Richard Ashcroft tem o estilo Pop Rock e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Bitter Sweet Symphony", "Song For The Lovers", "Buy It In Bottles".

108 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. Bitter Sweet Symphony
  2. Born to Be Strangers
  3. Break The Night With Colour
  4. Buy It In Bottles
  5. C'mon People (We're Making It Now)
  6. Keys To The World
  7. Money To Burn
  8. Music is Power
  9. Song For The Lovers
  10. Sweet Brother Malcolm
  11. They Don't Own Me
  12. Words Just Get In The Way
  13. You On My Mind In My Sleep

Pela Web