Cifras Web



2 acessos

Intro: Dm  F  Bb  Dm            F         Bb Sweetest taste, you're all mine                 Dm I can never know        F              Bb Feeling, hold you're on it Bright as falling snow Dm      F            Bb My heaven keeps me honest                     G   Am      Bb But you can see my grey has faded          G      Am   Bb And you can't erase it  Dm     F              Bb never, I know you're waiting                        Dm Listening to your heart        F          Bb No one seems to notice                    G      Am    Bb That all my broken parts get mended  G    Am     Bb But I feel alone          G    Am    Bb        F G Bb and you can't erase it again            G         Am        Bb From my words your will was broken G             Am            Bb Knowing I'll never get it back  Dm    F           Bb                       Dm Feeling all your worries, I can never know     F             Bb                        Dm Bleeding for your kindness, I cannot control    F            Bb Heaven or your hell when          G         Am       Bb I have nothing to offer your now         G   Am  Bb When you feel alone         G  Am   Bb But you can't erase it again                   Dm           F You're still the breeze upon my skin         Bb             F Close my eyes, breath you in                 Dm                     F I'm still the shadow that's in your night         C              Bb Taking over until I fade into your light  Bb        C           F  But you won't erase me            Dm                 Bb Heaven or hell will have to wait       C You won't erase me                             Dm So you just color me from grey     F              Bb Oh, through the grey                          Dm I thought I saw your face    F            Bb In there I was searching                    Dm And I saw these days          F                Bb When you didn't know my name, oh             G      Am      Bb I can't help this awful feeling        G      Am    Bb That I can't erase you  ( Dm  F  Bb ) 2x ( Dm  F  Bb  F  Bb  G  Am  Bb )

TOP cifras de Copeland

  1. Testing The Strong Ones
  2. California
  3. No One Really Wins This Time Intro
  4. Brightest
  5. Coffee
  6. Good Morning Fire Eater
  7. No One Really Wins This Game
  8. No One Really Wins This Time Solo
  9. Eat,Sleep,Repeat
  10. Dont Slow Down Acoustic

Pela Web