Cifras Web
Keith Urban

Keith Urban

Keith Urban tem o estilo Country e suas cifras mais acessadas são: "Tonight I Wanna Cry Intro", "But For the Grace of God", "Got It Right This Time".

537 acessos

Todas as Cifras

  1. Blue Ain't Your Color
  2. Blue Stranger
  3. Boby Was A Young Boy
  4. But For the Grace of God
  5. Country Comfort
  6. County Comfort
  7. Days Go By
  8. Days Go By Intro
  9. Desiree Live Acoustic
  10. Don't Shut Me Out
  11. Dont Shut Me Out Acoustic
  12. Everybody Intro
  13. Faster Car Intro
  14. For You
  15. Ghost In This Guitar
  16. God Made Women Intro
  17. God's Been Good To Me
  18. Got It Right This Time
  19. Grace Of God
  20. I Cant Stop Loving You Solo
  21. I Told You So
  22. I Wanna Be Your Everything
  23. I'll Fly Away
  24. Jeans On
  25. Kiss a Girl
  26. Live To Love Another Day
  27. Long Hot Summer
  28. Luck Of Our Own
  29. Making Memories Of Us
  30. Making Memories Of Us Intro
  31. Memories Of Us
  32. One Chord Song
  33. Only You Can Love Me This Way
  34. Parallel Line
  35. Raining On Sunday
  36. Raining On Sunday Acoustic
  37. Rollercoaster Solo
  38. She's Gotta Be
  39. Somebody Like You
  40. Somewhere In My Car
  41. Song For Dad
  42. Stupid Boy
  43. Sweet Thing
  44. Thank You
  45. These Are The Days Intro
  46. Til Summer Comes Around
  47. Today I Wanna Cry
  48. Tonight I Wanna Cry
  49. Tonight I Wanna Cry Intro
  50. Used To The Pain Intro
  51. What About Me?
  52. Whenever I Run
  53. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
  54. Wont Let You Down
  55. You Look Good In My Shirt
  56. You Or Somebody Like You
  57. You Won
  58. You'll Think Of Me
  59. You're My Better Half
  60. Youll Think Of Me Acoustic
  61. Youll Think Of Me Intro
  62. Youre My Better Half Solo

Pela Web